FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Stadterneuerung / Quartiersmanagement

Peter Apel

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Dr.-Ing. Raum­pla­nung

peter.apel@stadt-kinder.de
0231–52 40 11

David Knospe

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Raum­pla­nung
Prokurist

david.knospe@stadt-kinder.de
0231–524 031

Denise Hilgenböker

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung
Team­lei­t­erin

denise.hilgenboeker@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 68

Viola Kaspar

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung
Stel­lv. Teamleiterin

viola.kaspar@stadt-kinder.de
0231–534 665 72

Mieke Bosse

Stu­den­tis­che Hilfskraft

mieke.bosse@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 69

Isabell Brand

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Städte­bau
Stadt­planer­in (AKNW)

isabell.brand@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 70

Tobias Dohle

STADTERNEUERUNG / QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT 

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M. Sc. Geographie

tobias.dohle@stadt-kinder.de
0231–39573575

Daniela Gaspar

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. Raum­pla­nung

daniela.gaspar@stadt-kinder.de
0231–534 010 50

Petra Gude

VERWALTUNG

Sekre­tari­at

sekretariat@stadt-kinder.de
0231–52 40 11

Laura Hopfe

 

B.Sc. Geo­gra­phie
Stu­den­tis­che Hilfskraft

laura.hopfe@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 69

Nicole Lohrmann

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Umweltschutz
City­man­agerin (IHK)

nicole.lohrmann@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 69

Romina Rosenkranz de Oliveira

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung

romina.rosenkranzdeoliviera@stadt-kinder.de
0231–395 735 76

 

 

Anna Schröder

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung

anna.schroeder@stadt-kinder.de
0231–534 717 35

Pascale Schulte

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung
Team­lei­t­erin

pascale.schulte@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 70

Melian Stapperfenne

B.Sc. Raum­pla­nung

melian.stapperfenne@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 69

Frauke Uhe

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Land­schaft­sar­chitek­tur
Land­schaft­sar­chitek­tin (AKNW)

frauke.uhe@stadt-kinder.de
0231–395 735 66