FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Stadterneuerung / Quartiersentwicklung

Peter Apel

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Dr.-Ing. Raum­pla­nung

peter.apel@stadt-kinder.de
0231–52 40 11

David Knospe

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Raum­pla­nung
Prokurist

david.knospe@stadt-kinder.de
0231–524 031

Denise Hilgenböker

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung
Team­lei­t­erin

denise.hilgenboeker@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 68

Viola Kaspar

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung
Team­lei­t­erin

viola.kaspar@stadt-kinder.de
0231–534 665 72

Isabell Brand

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Städte­bau
Stadt­planer­in (AKNW)

isabell.brand@stadt-kinder.de
0231–395 735 74

Tobias Dohle

STADTERNEUERUNG / QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT 

M.Sc. Stadt- und Regionalentwicklung

tobias.dohle@stadt-kinder.de
0231–39573575

Daniela Gaspar

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. Raum­pla­nung

daniela.gaspar@stadt-kinder.de
0231–534 010 50

Sophia Hartmann

Stu­den­tis­che Hilfskraft

sophia.hartmann@stadt-kinder.de

Lisa Hattwig

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung

lisa.hattwig@stadt-kinder.de

0231–477 978 69

Romina Rosenkranz de Oliveira

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung

romina.rosenkranz@stadt-kinder.de
0231–395 735 76

 

 

Pascale Schulte

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raum­pla­nung
Stel­lv. Teamleiterin

pascale.schulte@stadt-kinder.de
0231–477 978 70

Julia Tomczyk

Stu­den­tis­che Hilfskraft

julia.tomczyk@stadt-kinder.de

Katharina Vosberg

Stu­den­tis­che Hilfskraft

katharina.vosberg@stadt-kinder.de

Petra Gude

Für immer ein STADTKIND

- wir ver­mis­sen Dich!