FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Stadterneuerung / Quartiersmanagement

Peter Apel

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Dr.-Ing. Raumplanung

peter.apel@stadt-kinder.de
0231-52 40 11

Isabell Brand

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Städtebau
Stadtplanerin (AKNW)

isabell.brand@stadt-kinder.de
0231-477 978 70

Daniela Gaspar

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. Raumplanung

daniela.gaspar@stadt-kinder.de
0231-534 010 50

Petra Gude

VERWALTUNG

Sekretariat

sekretariat@stadt-kinder.de
0231-52 40 11

Denise Hilgenböker

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

M.Sc. Raumplanung
Teamleiterin

denise.hilgenboeker@stadt-kinder.de
0231-477 978 68

Laura Hopfe

 

B.Sc. Geographie
Studentische Hilfskraft

laura.hopfe@stadt-kinder.de
0231-477 978 69

Viola Kaspar

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

B.Sc. Urbanistik
Stellv. Teamleiterin

viola.kaspar@stadt-kinder.de
0231-534 665 72

David Knospe

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Raumplanung
Prokurist

david.knospe@stadt-kinder.de
0231-524 031

Nicole Lohrmann

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Umweltschutz
Citymanagerin (IHK)

nicole.lohrmann@stadt-kinder.de
0231-477 978 69

Usha-Moni Naskar

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur

usha.naskar@stadt-kinder.de
0231-558 0559

Anna Schröder

STADTERNEUERUNG /
QUARTIERSMANAGEMENT

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raumplanung

anna.schroeder@stadt-kinder.de
0231-534 717 35

Pascale Schulte

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

M.Sc. Raumplanung
Teamleiterin

pascale.schulte@stadt-kinder.de
0231-477 978 70

Melian Stapperfenne

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

melian.stapperfenne@stadt-kinder.de
0231-477 978 69

Frauke Uhe

FAMILIENFREUNDLICHE STADTPLANUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur
Landschaftsarchitektin (AKNW)

frauke.uhe@stadt-kinder.de
0231-395 735 66